Skip to main content

Counseling Center Staff

Name Email Phone
Aisenberg, Monica meberg@umd.edu
Anderson, Ellie eander15@umd.edu (301) 314-7688
Agiliga, Alex aagiliga@umd.edu (301) 314-7661
Asarch, Allison aasarch@umd.edu (301) 314-7668
Hokama (Balz), Joanna jbalz@umd.edu
Berbery, Maria Luz mberbery@umd.edu (301) 405-6060
Blanchard, Shealyn sblanch1@umd.edu (301) 314-7691
Boyd, Vivian vboyd@umd.edu
Cahill (DiPerri), Tessa tdiperri@umd.edu
Campbell, Kimberly kcampbe6@umd.edu (301) 405-2077
Chickerella, Rachel rchicker@umd.edu (301) 314-7665
Cruz, Tiana  tcruz1@umd.edu (301) 314-7685
Edwards, Donna dcrooks@umd.edu
Edwards, Makeda makedae@umd.edu (301) 405-0226
Ekah, Enwongo adstest@umd.edu
El Guindy, Nehal elguindy@umd.edu (301) 314-7659
Ethridge, Carolina cethridg@umd.edu (301) 314-7678
Gibbs, Margie mgibbs1@umd.edu (301) 314-7651
Hoagland, Julia jhoaglan@umd.edu
Husain, Adnan adsalttext@umd.edu
Hui-Spears, Kayi kayihui@umd.edu
Joshi, Chetan cajoshi@umd.edu
Kitts, Brianna bkitts@umd.edu
Kuhn, Margie mkuhn@umd.edu
Levine, Lauren llevine7@umd.edu (301) 314-7657
Lightner, Jeremy lightner@umd.edu (301) 314-7687
Lin, Yi-Jiun ylin1234@umd.edu (301) 314-7662
Mensah, Abrafi aamensah@umd.edu
Merson, Erica merson12@umd.edu (301) 314-7656
Mitchell, Alice amitch@umd.edu (301) 314-7689
Newsome, Dan wdn@umd.edu
Paralkar, Urvi paralkar@umd.edu (301) 314-7118
Petersen, David petersen@umd.edu (301) 314-9792
Phillips, Pepper pepper@umd.edu (301) 314-7672
Pickett, Jr., Ted tpickett@umd.edu (301) 314-7667
Polihronakis, CJ cjpoli@umd.edu (301) 314-7701
Quarles, Shannon squarles@umd.edu (301) 314-7651
Rock, Meghan mrock12@umd.edu (301) 314-7674
Shah, Chandni chandni@umd.edu (301) 314-7679
Tekeste, Mehrit mtekeste@umd.edu (301) 314-7664
Tran, Kim htran135@umd.edu (301) 314-7677
Waldrop, Sandra swaldrop@umd.edu
Wang, Yu-Wei ywang122@umd.edu (301) 314-7660
Weinberg, Hayley adstest@umd.edu
Wierzbolowicz, Cassandra clytle@umd.edu
Williams, Kimberly kwilli95@umd.edu
Witschey, Hannah hwitsche@umd.edu
Yee, Stephanie syee1@umd.edu (301) 314-7069
Young, Kayla
Back to Top